Mason County District Library
Flat View
Thursday, April 02, 2015
April 2015

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

Spring Break Activities (Mon. 30 Mar, 2015 11:00 am - Fri. 3 Apr, 2015 4:00 pm)

Ludington - crafts and art projects, puzzles, and card and board games - 11 am to 4 pm

Discovery Club (Wed. 1 Apr, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

For grades 1- 5. Build, Create, Invent! First Wed. at 4 pm.

Thursday, April 02, 2015

Spring Break Activities (Mon. 30 Mar, 2015 11:00 am - Fri. 3 Apr, 2015 4:00 pm)

Ludington - crafts and art projects, puzzles, and card and board games - 11 am to 4 pm

Friday, April 03, 2015

Spring Break Activities (Mon. 30 Mar, 2015 11:00 am - Fri. 3 Apr, 2015 4:00 pm)

Ludington - crafts and art projects, puzzles, and card and board games - 11 am to 4 pm

Sunday, April 05, 2015

Easter Sunday (Sun. 5 Apr, 2015 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Closed for the Holiday. Happy Easter!

Monday, April 06, 2015

Smart Girls (Mon. 6 Apr, 2015 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm)

For Girls over 10 (and boys) - Friendship, Positivity, Games, Community, Music, Fun. Ludington Library, Mondays at 4 pm.

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

Family Fun Crafts (Tue. 7 Apr, 2015 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Scottville Library, craft activities for the family. First Tuesday, 3 - 5:30 pm.

Adult Craft (Tue. 7 Apr, 2015 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Ludington Library, first Tuesday, 6 pm. Adults only are invited.

Monday, April 13, 2015

Smart Girls (Mon. 13 Apr, 2015 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm)

For Girls over 10 (and boys) - Friendship, Positivity, Games, Community, Music, Fun. Ludington Library, Mondays at 4 pm.

Friday, April 17, 2015

Rabid Reader Book Club (Fri. 17 Apr, 2015 9:30 am - 11:00 am)

Book club for adults, Ludington Library. Meets monthly on the 3rd Friday at 9:30 am. Call 843-8465 to ask about the monthly book. New members always welcome.

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Earth Day Celebration (Sat. 18 Apr, 2015 9:30 am - 2:30 pm)

Children of all ages are invited to the Mason County District Library to celebrate Earth Day!  On Saturday, April 18, 9:30 am-2:30 pm, and Wednesday, April 22, 4:00 pm in Ludington, kids can create Earth Art.

 

Monday, April 20, 2015

Smart Girls (Mon. 20 Apr, 2015 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm)

For Girls over 10 (and boys) - Friendship, Positivity, Games, Community, Music, Fun. Ludington Library, Mondays at 4 pm.

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Money Smart (Tue. 21 Apr, 2015 10:00 am - 10:30 am)

At Preschool Story Time, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday, April 21, 22, and 23, at 10:00 am, we will read “The Berenstain Bears Dollars and Sense.”

Cherry Blossom Festival (Tue. 21 Apr, 2015 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Children of all ages are invited to attend a Cherry Blossom Festival on Tuesday, April 21, 4:00 pm in Scottville.  The Japanese tradition of hanami, a party in celebration of cherry blossoms (sakura), is coming to your local library! Join us for stories, crafts, fun & games.  Children under age 8 must be accompanied by an adult.   

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Money Smart (Wed. 22 Apr, 2015 10:00 am - 10:30 am)

At Preschool Story Time, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday, April 21, 22, and 23, at 10:00 am, we will read “The Berenstain Bears Dollars and Sense.”

Earth Day Celebration (Wed. 22 Apr, 2015 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm)

Children of all ages are invited to the Mason County District Library to celebrate Earth Day!  On Saturday, April 18, 9:30 am-2:30 pm, and Wednesday, April 22, 4:00 pm, and Saturday, April 18, 9:30 am-2:30 pm in Ludington, kids can create Earth Art.

 

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Money Smart (Thu. 23 Apr, 2015 10:00 am - 10:30 am)

At Preschool Story Time, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday, April 21, 22, and 23, at 10:00 am, we will read “The Berenstain Bears Dollars and Sense.”

Friday, April 24, 2015

Money Smart (Fri. 24 Apr, 2015 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm)

On Friday, April 24, at 4:00 pm, children of all ages are invited to Rollin’ in the Dough Games Day to hear “The Berenstain Bears Dollars and Sense,” and to play board games involving play money with staff members from West Shore Bank.  Each child will receive a free copy of “The Berenstain Bears Dollars and Sense,” the book read during the program.

Monday, April 27, 2015

Smart Girls (Mon. 27 Apr, 2015 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm)

For Girls over 10 (and boys) - Friendship, Positivity, Games, Community, Music, Fun. Ludington Library, Mondays at 4 pm.

Categories

 

Search Calendar

a6c25404b279ee5069887eac43c34f6f.jpg