Mason County District Library
Weekly View
Sun. 30 Aug, 2015 - Sat. 5 Sep, 2015

Sunday, August 30, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Monday, August 31, 2015

Friendship Day (Mon. 31 Aug, 2015 1:00 am - 4:00 am)

Monday, August 31, 1 - 4 pm. There will be live music, ice cream, games and activities to celebrate, enjoy and honor our friends.

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

Puppet Show - Scottville (Tue. 1 Sep, 2015 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

1 - 4 pm - Come watch a funny and entertaining puppet show by Adventureland Puppets.

Wednesday, September 02, 2015

Thursday, September 03, 2015

Friday, September 04, 2015

Quidditch League (Fri. 4 Sep, 2015 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Ludington Library, weekly on Fridays, 4 pm. Call for details. Requires guardian / parental permission.

Saturday, September 05, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 

Search Calendar

a6c25404b279ee5069887eac43c34f6f.jpg