Mason County District Library
Weekly View
Sun. 3 Aug, 2014 - Sat. 9 Aug, 2014

Sunday, August 03, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Monday, August 04, 2014

Traveling Zoo (Mon. 4 Aug, 2014 11:00 am - 12:00 pm)

The Traveling Animal Show from John Ball Zoo in Grand Rapids will visit the Mason County District Library in Ludington Monday, August 4 for two shows at 11:00 am and 12:15 pm.  Children of all ages are invited to come and meet some zoo animals.

Traveling Zoo (Mon. 4 Aug, 2014 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm)

The Traveling Animal Show from John Ball Zoo in Grand Rapids will visit the Mason County District Library in Ludington Monday, August 4 for two shows at 11:00 am and 12:15 pm.  Children of all ages are invited to come and meet some zoo animals.

Tuesday, August 05, 2014

Circus Day (Tue. 5 Aug, 2014 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

The circus is coming to Scottville!  Children age 12 & younger are invited to Circus Day at the Mason County District Library in Scottville, Tuesday, August 5, 1:00 – 4:00 pm.  There will be a bouncy house, games and prizes, Pixie’s Ponies, and balloon animals with John Marek.

Wednesday, August 06, 2014

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Party (Wed. 6 Aug, 2014 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Children of all ages invited to a Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Party Wednesday, August 6, 1:00-4:00 pm at the Mason County District Library in Ludington, 217 East Ludington Avenue.   Celebrate mutant turtles!
 
Make a mask, play some games, learn some ninja turtle martial arts. Children under age 8 must be accompanied by an adult. All Mason County District Library programs are free.

Thursday, August 07, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Friday, August 08, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, August 09, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 

Search Calendar

a6c25404b279ee5069887eac43c34f6f.jpg