Mason County District Library
Weekly View
Sun. 10 Aug, 2014 - Sat. 16 Aug, 2014

Sunday, August 10, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Monday, August 11, 2014

Juggling with Joel Tracy (Mon. 11 Aug, 2014 11:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Juggler Joel Tacey will be at the Ludington Library, 217 East Ludington Avenue, on Monday, August 11, at 11:00 am.  Joel begins the program with a 10-minute mini-juggling demonstration using a variety of exciting props.  Then, while sharing juggling trivia and anecdotes, Joel teaches attendees how to juggle using his easy-to-learn 3 ½ step juggling method.

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, August 14, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Friday, August 15, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, August 16, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 

Search Calendar

a6c25404b279ee5069887eac43c34f6f.jpg