Weekly View
Sun. 2 Aug, 2015 - Sat. 8 Aug, 2015

Sunday, August 02, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Monday, August 03, 2015

Ludington Traveling Zoo (Mon. 3 Aug, 2015 11:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Two times: 11 am and 12:15 pm

Ludington Traveling Zoo (Mon. 3 Aug, 2015 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm)

Two times: 11 am and 12:15 pm

Tuesday, August 04, 2015

Scottville Circus Day (Tue. 4 Aug, 2015 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

1 - 4 pm

Wednesday, August 05, 2015

Scottville: Local Heroes - Veternarians (Wed. 5 Aug, 2015 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

1 pm

Thursday, August 06, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Friday, August 07, 2015

Quidditch League (Fri. 7 Aug, 2015 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Ludington Library, weekly on Fridays, 4 pm. Call for details. Requires guardian / parental permission.

Saturday, August 08, 2015

There are no events on this day.