Weekly View
Sun. 29 Mar, 2015 - Sat. 4 Apr, 2015

Sunday, March 29, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Monday, March 30, 2015

Spring Break Activities (Mon. 30 Mar, 2015 11:00 am - Fri. 3 Apr, 2015 4:00 pm)

Ludington - crafts and art projects, puzzles, and card and board games - 11 am to 4 pm

Smart Girls (Mon. 30 Mar, 2015 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm)

For Girls over 10 (and boys) - Friendship, Positivity, Games, Community, Music, Fun. Ludington Library, Mondays at 4 pm.

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Spring Break Activities (Mon. 30 Mar, 2015 11:00 am - Fri. 3 Apr, 2015 4:00 pm)

Ludington - crafts and art projects, puzzles, and card and board games - 11 am to 4 pm

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

Spring Break Activities (Mon. 30 Mar, 2015 11:00 am - Fri. 3 Apr, 2015 4:00 pm)

Ludington - crafts and art projects, puzzles, and card and board games - 11 am to 4 pm

Discovery Club (Wed. 1 Apr, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

For grades 1- 5. Build, Create, Invent! First Wed. at 4 pm.

Thursday, April 02, 2015

Spring Break Activities (Mon. 30 Mar, 2015 11:00 am - Fri. 3 Apr, 2015 4:00 pm)

Ludington - crafts and art projects, puzzles, and card and board games - 11 am to 4 pm

Friday, April 03, 2015

Spring Break Activities (Mon. 30 Mar, 2015 11:00 am - Fri. 3 Apr, 2015 4:00 pm)

Ludington - crafts and art projects, puzzles, and card and board games - 11 am to 4 pm

Saturday, April 04, 2015

There are no events on this day.